Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1398867424 A Single Woman in Nostell, Yorkshire and the Humber 30 / Building management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Nostell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Nostell, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nostell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love having a great time with friends and people I care about and spending time doing the things we enjoy.Work and improving myself are very important to me and I work hard to develop my skills and build up a successful career. I like reading, love history, culture art, theatre,music and cinema and engaging in these activities as often as I can. I love food and eating out although I'm trying hard to get healthier and lose some weight! My favourite kind of day involves wandering around somewhere beautiful and then enjoying a drink in an old fashioned pub beer garden.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to galleries and exhibitions, seeing new things and discussing them with friends. Really got back into going to the theatre recently and enjoying plays and ballets. I love getting into TV series that you can dip in and out of. Detective programmes are probably my favourite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Health
  3. Supportive family

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction