Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1403255428 A Single Man in North Crawley, South East England 31 / Polymer chemist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: North Crawley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Reptiles
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of manchester

North Crawley, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Crawley, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of manchester. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Always looking for challenges and love travelling. I look to build for the future.I am a bit of a movie buff which I find is nice to do in my spare time and love catching up with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy meeting friends for coffees, or going out with them, but not necessarily clubbing any more. A quiet night in a pub has become more appealing.I do like my films and gaming which I also do a fair bit of when I'm not out and about

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to share life experiences with, and to enjoy each others company, whether thats curling up on the sofa watching TV or going out on daytrips. Ultimately, I'd like someone to be fun, friendly, caring, loyal, and a positive outlook on life, but not take themselves too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

My humour and my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I would have to say I like love thriller and fantasy books. Lord of the Rings is a particular favourite of mine as it grips the imagination, and immerses you in a world before the likes of Harry Potter came along (which is also very good!).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Modest

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

tom clancy books, the lord of the rings, the second world war

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer