Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1405314522 A Single Woman in Read, North West England 50 / shop owner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Read
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Read, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Read, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love living life passionate about enjoying my free time to the full be it at home or travelling.love cooking going out for meals or a cosy night in with the right person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love being outside walking especially along a beach.weather permitting.like reading when I have time and cooking anything for someone to enjoy.also like to be cooked for.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

6 weeks harlen coben

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My health
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Genuine, Respectful

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, lots, lots