Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1410017235 A Single Woman in Wylam, North East England 26 / Part time model

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: Wylam
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: newcastle college
  • Religion: Christian

Wylam, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wylam, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from newcastle college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with family and friends, meals out, shopping, modelling is fun :) honest and genuine people, food, travel, and dance :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending quality time with the people i love :) meals out, the odd night out in town now and again, and trips to the spa.

The most influential person in my life has been

A nice genuine guy...no time wasters please!.

The first thing people notice about me

How friendly and happy i am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family
  2. Amazing friends
  3. And everything else in my life i'v been blessed with!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

justin timberlake, shania twain, aaliyah, eminem, korn

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

not sure, the wedding planner, breakfast at tiffany's

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

that '70s show, the vampire diaries, the big bang theory