Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1412778722 A Single Woman in Cornhill-on-Tweed, North East England 70 / Medical professional

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: Cornhill-on-Tweed
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: convent boarding school in harrogate
  • Religion: Christian

Cornhill-on-Tweed, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cornhill-on-Tweed, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from convent boarding school in harrogate. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people professionally and in the community. I am a Parish Councillor. I work for a political party.

I typically spend my leisure time

I belong to the National Trust and I like to visit properties and heritage sites.

The most influential person in my life has been

An intelligent and engaging person. Purposeful but accommodating. Breadth of interests and willing to share in pursuit of knowledge and joy. Sincere, genuine, honest and considerate. Helpful, caring, compassionate and totally reliable. Life is a voyage of discovery. It can be 'bumpy', as well as 'becalmed', tempestuous as well as serene. Finding the 'scaffolding' and the 'vessel' to make the journey makes the experience interesting, creative, fun and hopefully fulfilling - especially with someone feeling similarly inclined.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons and our close relationship giving me great joy. I enjoy learning.
  2. My health and my interests and membership of U3A.
  3. I am about to seek another qualification to teach English as a Foreign Language.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional