Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1418032525 A Single Woman in Seapatrick, Banbridge 62 / assitant accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Banbridge
  • City: Seapatrick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Seapatrick, Banbridge Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seapatrick, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Christian walk is, to me, so exciting. I serve an amazing God and I just love having Him in my life, teaching others about Him and looking forward to continuing my life with Him by my side. I feel passionate about the Lord and feel His passion for me tooI love to read and I like books which challenge me to move to a higher level in knowledge, in overcoming my weaknesses and in treating others better.I also love to dance as a means of exercise as well as meeting others who enjoy it too.

I typically spend my leisure time

ReadingStudyingDancingDining OutMeeting friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. They are caring and good and surround me with love.
  2. I am thankful for good health.
  3. I am thankful for the prosperity and blessings that God pours out in my life

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Spiritual, Sweet