Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1420266132 A Single Man in Sandling, South East England 45 / Business Account Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Sandling
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cheltenham and gloucester

Sandling, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sandling, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from cheltenham and gloucester. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

photography, keeping fit, music, films,aviation, travelling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go fishing with friends. Keeping fit at my local gym and just relaxing watching a few films. If the weather is right I would find a spot on the map go go with my camera.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a partner who is a good planner but also spontaneous. A persons who likes to share interests and hobbies so that we could be together in our spare time ( not obsessively though, LOL ). i enjoy cooking asian food or a fresh curry and would love the two of us to travel on short city breaks or a long weekend on a beach somewhere, just to get away from the norm. My partner needs to be honest, loyal and knows what she wants in live.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, confidence and politeness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honour and the Sword

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Chocolate
  2. Someone spending time with me.
  3. supprises

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm down to earth person that would like to spend a lot of time with the right person, so it is important to me that we have compatible attributes that allow us to be together by doing things that we enjoy together. On the other side if the coin, if you have other interests other than what we share I would not take that away from you. Our own space is also important. I'm quiet, confident and adventurous, respectful and romantic and have a lot of love to share with the right person.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

ac/dc, fleetwood mac, metallica, vivaldi, peter green

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Other, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

terminator 2, braveheart, the bourne supremacy

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

24, the voice, fast n loud