Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423371837 A Single Woman in Bardney, East Midlands 35 / Forces

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Bardney
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: york st john university
  • Religion: Christian

Bardney, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bardney, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from york st john university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love travelling and getting off the beaten track, I've been very lucky to of seen a lot already but much more to see. I love photography... I'm getting better... Slowly! I love food eating out and learning to cook more! I love music and live gigs... Such a great night out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend a lot of the week in the gym so tend to use weekends to see friends and family. Sort out my house or just find something new to do! Quite happy to have nights in and out!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone adventurous and funny, someone who doesn't just want to spend every weekend on the sofa, someone who will teach me things I don't already know and vice versa, manners..... Don't forget them! Someone who is looking for something long term. I'm quite independent so I need someone to respect that, if you live in each other's pockets what would you ever have to talk about!! And last but not least someone genuine that won't waste my time and who I can be myself around.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile usually...... Closely followed by "your tall for a girl!" Yes thanks I know!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Malala, what an inspirational girl.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having parents that taught me life is too short and just enjoy it!
  2. All the opportunities that have come my way.... I wonder what the next adventure is...
  3. My friends....... I would be lost without them

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the kite runner, lee evans, war horse

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field