Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1427901329 A Single Woman in Gillingham, South East England 29 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Gillingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Hindu

Gillingham, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Gillingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I passionate about... Good question, I don't have anything in particular, I just have a lot of things I love to do, like spend time with family and friends, go to the cinema, eat out, go for cocktails.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to watch films, read books, spend time with friends and family. I enjoy travelling as and when I can. When I'm out with friends i love to eat new cuisines and go for cocktails

The most influential person in my life has been

To sum it up...Someone who is grounded and likes to have a bit of friendly banter. Its hard to express a concise bucket list of traits because realistically its not like that, so i'm happy to start with the basics and explore from there.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 100 year old man who climbed out the window and disappeared.... the hunger games trilogy... my favourite books which I like to reread over again... pride and prejudice and yes sadly Harry Potter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Opportunities I've had in life so far

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama