Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1433800725 A Single Man in Leswalt, Dumfries and Galloway 29 / printer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Dumfries and Galloway
  • City: Leswalt
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: stranraer academy
  • Religion: Other

Leswalt, Dumfries and Galloway Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Leswalt, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from stranraer academy. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Watching movies. Watching and playing football. Having fun with my freinds and meeting new people. Going to the gym. That one lobster thats bigger than the rest

I typically spend my leisure time

Gym...always go after work...end up spending more time relaxing in the spa. Playing football a couple of times a week. Football couching that i do with my local primary school

The most influential person in my life has been

Cute...funny....has a hedgehog....and nice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My job and the money that comes with it ;)
  3. This space is reserved for when cadbury finaly bring back the wispa mint

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Happy

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Soccer, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy