Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1442621527 A Single Woman in Ely, Cardiff (Caerdydd) 41 / Retail colleague

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Cardiff (Caerdydd)
  • City: Ely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Ely, Cardiff (Caerdydd) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ely, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a happy outgoing person, I wear my heart on my sleeve so hold nothing back.I like the odd night out but have to say hangovers and me are not friends !!I love nothing more then to cuddle up of an evening with candles on and a good film, I'm very affectionate so need that back when with someone.A very homely person but there is a wild side to me that comes out to play now and again ;)I have two gorgeous dogs who keep me active.Seduce my soul and I'm yours forever !!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with loved ones is precious so do that lots. Occasionally love a girly night out but I really can't abide the hangover... Ouch.Love going on long walks with my two dogs !!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has no problem in showing affection and love like they never have before xx

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My mum/family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How lovely I am I guess... People judge to easily

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Very down to earth,very attentive and looking for my soul mate to grow old with xx

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show