Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #144475429 A Single Woman in Littlethorpe, East Midlands 32 / Midwife

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Littlethorpe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: demontfort university

Littlethorpe, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Littlethorpe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from demontfort university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about lots of things.....my job, good food, exploring new places (especially in the sun!) learning new things, I'll try anything once!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating, shopping or sleeping!! I do love spontaneous days out exploring new places if I have the right company to share it with :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a decent guy who first of all thinks that they can handle a Scorpio woman ;) capable of holding an interesting conversation and preferably fully clothed in profile picture ;)Somebody with a good sense of humour and lots of energy to be my partner in crime!

The first thing people notice about me

ooooo I'm not sure....I'll get back to you on that one!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Errrrrmmmm. ..50 Shades of Grey was the last book I read....If you can call it a book!!!and yes. ...I enjoyed it very much....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Kind, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Hi there! Thanks for stopping by :D Now, where do I start?! Im Rachel, 30 years young and live in Leicester with my 11 year old daughter! Ive joined this site in an attempt to find my prince charming and maybe meet some new and interesting people along the way.I work as a midwife in Leicester and love my job however the shift work makes it difficult to get out as often as I would like!When im not catching babies I love spending time with family and friends, im very spontaneous and love last minute random adventures and I really really love my holidays and try and get away as often as I can....would be nice to have someone to share with :)

I am
Green

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science