Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1445988719 A Single Woman in Shepperton, South East England 45 / Cardiac / Respiratory Research Physi

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Shepperton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rawlins
  • Religion: Hindu

Shepperton, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Shepperton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rawlins. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work, friend & family

I typically spend my leisure time

socialising with friends and familyGymGirls night out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that rare connection and I would like to think that all else will likely fall in place. Beyond that, would love to meet someone cultured, intelligent, honest, interesting and most importantly funny yet mature at the right times.... (That?s funny ha ha hee hee not funny as in needs admittance to the mental hospital!)So, if that?s you? call me.

The first thing people notice about me

Don't knoe

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm kindhearted caring and out going.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

Wait and see

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

a bend in the road, a million little pieces, a time to kill

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama