Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1446815933 A Single Woman in Wragby, East Midlands 31 / Centre trials manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Wragby
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lincoln university
  • Religion: Christian

Wragby, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wragby, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lincoln university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a few passions in life, my family, friends and my job. I'm a farmers daughter at agriculture is a great passion of mine and this is where my career has been built. I truly believe my upbringing (which was far from privileged ) has made me the strong confident women I am today. My family come first followed by my close friends and then my job which I love. I love the countryside and everything in it, I'm certainly no city girl but no stereo typical country bumpkin. I have been brought up with manners, to appreciate what you have around, have lots of fun and live life like there is no tomorrow.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking and entertaining in the evenings, going out to a nice pub or just chilling with friends. I enjoy walking and taking my dogs on long walks. I have two donkeys and one horse and enjoy spending time looking after them. I also love to swim which is my chill time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I care for can share my passions for life with, enjoy life and grow old together

The first thing people notice about me

Quite possibly my bubbly outgoing personality......

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read but it's been awhile!! I think it was woman in black. The last magazine was the farmers weekly a few days ago!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful and caring family and friends
  2. The opportunities I have been given in my career which has made me who I am today
  3. Being brought up in the farming community, and appreciating everything around me

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

These are always the hard bit, without this making out this is some job advert I'm applying for, I just want to get across that I'm a loving, caring and outgoing gal. I love life and live it to the full. My family are important to me and everything else around me. I love adventure and can never sit still. I would just like to share my passion for life with some else and some one I can trust and have fun with

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical