Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1447036435 A Single Woman in Loxhill, South East England 61 / Ski travel industry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Loxhill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: a private boarding school
  • Religion: Christian

Loxhill, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Loxhill, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from a private boarding school. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love skiing. It combines an exciting and challenging sport with unbelievable scenery, fresh air and fun. In general I love beautiful scenery, and living in a lovely place is very important to me. I love a light house with sun pouring in. I love adventures - usually travelling. It's important to share experiences with people close to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really love being in the mountains and skiing with others of a similar ability. I love powder snow best of all. It's important to me to ski several times in a winter season. I enjoy my new hobby, painting and drawing, and I hope to go further with this. I like seeing films.I really enjoy seeing friends, and especially laughing with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares my sense of humour, and with whom communciation comes easily. Obviously someone who loves skiing would be ideal, and shared interests are helpful but not essential. I would expect us to do things we don't share an interest in separately with other friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Rosie Project - a debut novel about a guy with Asperger's syndrome, trying to find love in his life. I found it very funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The loving family I was brought up in. I think it makes a difference to have a happy childhood.
  2. Where I live, which is a lovely location. I am lucky.
  3. Having had an interesting, fun and rewarding career, though which I have met great people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't always notice my sensitivity.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Drama