Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1449092919 A Single Woman in Leigh, South West England 50 / Self employed

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Leigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Leigh, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leigh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am probably most passionate about my animals, especially my dogs, and my other passion is my beautiful niece and nephew. Enjoying life and socialising with friends and family is also very important to me. I like to make the most of every day and be active, and I am also lucky that I enjoy my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to walk my dogs in the country or preferably on the beach as I love the sound of the waves and anything to do with the sea. I like to socialise with friends and enjoy going out for dinner to a nice country pub and sharing a bottle of wine, or entertaining at home as I love to cook. I also enjoy spending time with my family, and keeping up to date with the hectic lives of my niece and nephew who are very important to me. In the summer I like to go cycling and I also love sailing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to be my best friend and my partner, someone to share my life with. I have a lovely life in many ways but I am missing that special someone to share lifes up and downs with, someone to share a meal and a bottle of wine with and someone to walk the dog with, even in the rain !!!

The first thing people notice about me

This is a hard one ! - I would probably say that the first thing people comment on is my lively personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love reading and couldn't possibly pick one ! I will read anything and everything, but a book that touched my heart recently was A Street Cat Named Bob, which is a true story about a homeless man in Central London.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a very soft inner side, that I've learnt to cover up too well sometimes

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Outgoing, Perceptive