Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1449685319 A Single Woman in Trefriw, Conwy 52 / working with people

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Conwy
  • City: Trefriw
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bristol university and open university
  • Religion: Buddhist

Trefriw, Conwy Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Trefriw, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bristol university and open university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about dogs especially Huskies. I love my dogs always there never judge me and love hugs. Being a vegetarian love animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking in the country side as i love nature.i love to go camping. I enjoy dancing.i would like to go to the theatre. I enjoy vs camper vans.i like gardening and having a veg patch.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can bring romance into my life being kind and considerate. I like romance but not soppy.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that my openness and warmth towards people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Being healthy and alive
  3. Being able to drive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have had a good voice and love to sing blues and folk.I would love to join a band.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Kind

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Music I like to listen to

any, any, any, any, reggie

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political