Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #145167025 A Single Woman in Shobdon, West Midlands 58 / Retail Salesperson

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Shobdon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: fentham girls school, erdington, birmingham

Shobdon, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shobdon, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel abroad, and love to research new places to visit and explore. I love my family and friends, and thoroughly enjoy spending time with them. My daughters keep horses and I enjoy caring for them, and maybe even the occasional ride, taking me back to my youth. I enjoy tending to the garden. I like to visit national trust (and alike) properties. I am also very interested in roman ruins and ancient buildings and artefacts.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my own time, I enjoy having days out with friends and family, to see movies, or visit places of interest. I like to keep my garden tidy and I do enjoy the odd "pop" concert, anything from Brandon Flowers, to Elton John. I also love to see comedy acts live, such as Sarah Millican, Michael McIntyre and Mrs. Brown's Boys etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like meet someone who wants the same sort of things I do. Someone who likes days out, nights in, holidays abroad. someone who is happy and has a good outlook on life. Someone I can just be myself with, and have a bit of fun. I'd like to be made to feel secure and safe, and in return, I would hope I'd make that person feel the same.

The first thing people notice about me

... My blue eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and friends, I have a good network around me.
  2. My Health
  3. My Job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

hello fatty-dawn french, the man who cried-catherine cookson, jamaica inn-daphne du maurier

Music I like to perform

Classical, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridget jones diary, harry potter, pretty woman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

mrs brown's boys, poldark, downton abbey,, history programmes, wildlife programmes