Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1452098123 A Single Woman in Charlton, West Midlands 48 / carer

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Charlton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: pendeford high school
  • Religion: Christian

Charlton, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family,my dogs,friends,jaffa cakes,coffee,holidays,sunny days

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping,socialising with friends and family,watching a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

looking for someone who doesnt take themselves too seriously, a gentleman with a sense of humour..must like animals and have a caring nature.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes i think

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of grey, very naughty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. coffee can not get through a day without it.
  2. having a supportive family,i was in a pretty horrific car crash,my family was there when i was
  3. my dogs,

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Kind

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography