Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1454023231 A Single Woman in Pease Pottage, South East England 21 / Lifeguard

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Pease Pottage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: nottingham trent university
  • Religion: Christian

Pease Pottage, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pease Pottage, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from nottingham trent university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am truly an extrovert, so anything that includes a large group I tend to be very excited about. I'm also becoming more and more passionate about my faith as it grows. I am in love with this fulfilment it brings and the discussion around my faith, almost as much as I love spending time with God.I love looking at aspects of culture, too: I am a huge fan of films; connect so well with music; and enjoy fashion a great amount.Travelling is something I have realised I have fallen in love with. I am always looking for places to go - whether it be alone, with friends or with family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a big fan of the duvet day so on many days off you'll find me in my jim-jams watching a documentary of some sort.I am also in love with little adventures with friends - finding a walk or reservoir and spending the day sounds perfect to me.I also love helping out at my church, so I spend a fair amount of time there doing various different things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to be my best friend, really. Someone I can communicate with whenever I need to, and vice versa. I really love being made laugh, I usually become funnier too.I'm also hoping to be able to share my faith. For him to have an understanding of my beliefs and be respectful if we clash.I simply want someone who I can adventure with, can talk to, can be silent with and to laugh with.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd like to say my smile but it's probably my mane of blonde hair!Find me on : Elizabeth Ruth Evans

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. People around me
  2. Health
  3. Beauty in the world

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing, Spiritual

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the oc, made in chelsea, anything by louis theroux