Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1454950418 A Single Woman in Alderton, South West England 51 / teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Alderton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: maidstone

Alderton, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alderton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from maidstone. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Can't come up with only one thing! In no particular order...gardening, family history research, family, friends, cats, books, shopping, red wine, chocolate, strawberries, Gloucester Rugby, Test Match Special, spa days, afternoon tea.

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating out, watching rugby, country pubs, historical visits, yoga, walking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, fun

The first thing people notice about me

My hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

I often re-read bits of Tuesday's With Morrie by Mitch Albom - lots of food for thought

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Time with friends and family
  2. Time to myself
  3. Living in a beautiful place

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Loyal, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

the great gatsby, captain corelli's mandolin, one day

Music I like to listen to

lily allen, snow patrol, dolly parton, the waterboys, green day, motown and northern soul, all sorts

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

life on mars, house, west wing, grey's anatomy, anything to do with buying houses!!