Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1456837128 A Single Woman in Cardigan, Ceredigion (Sir Ceredigion) 52 / Research Scientist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Ceredigion (Sir Ceredigion)
  • City: Cardigan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate

Cardigan, Ceredigion (Sir Ceredigion) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cardigan, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog, gardening with 6music or Radio 4 in the background , talking with friends while drinking tea, strolling along the beach, sewing, watching decent TV...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends
  3. My sons

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Green

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the adventures of sherlock holmes, good omens by pratchett/gaiman, good omens by pratchett/gaiman

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

sean of the dead, four weddings & a funeral, the terminator

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

have i got news for you, the bridge, wonders of the solar system