Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #146148025 A Single Woman in Kingham, South East England 61 / Hospitality

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Kingham
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Kingham, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingham, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends,family,packing as much in to life as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog,reading,going out with friends,enjoying a glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is friendly kind and fun

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book of you it was a page turner

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a great baker.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I have the travel bug and love experiencing new places when I can.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

braveheart, dear john, 50 first dates

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

scott and baily, dc banks, coronation street