Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1470546627 A Single Man in Awbridge, South East England 57 / A

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Awbridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: medway college of design
  • Religion: Christian

Awbridge, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Awbridge, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from medway college of design. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like get out and try new things. Could be a new restaurant or going somewhere new.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socialising going to see a good movie and travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and an ability to get the most from life,

The first thing people notice about me

Probably all the things I'd rather they didn't

The last book I read and enjoyed

Alan Sugar's autobiography interesting insight in to a self made man.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. 2 grown up children great company
  2. Having the best job as I work in a creative profession
  3. Not quite losing all my hair!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

An incredible likeness to Brad Pitt. I wish! Will maybe come back with a serious answer

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Romantic

A little more about me

People tell me and I hope it's true that I'm good company

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama