Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #147057323 A Single Man in Tipton, West Midlands 31 / Self Employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Tipton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wolverhampton university

Tipton, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Tipton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from wolverhampton university. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love having fun being adventurous and love doing new things. Will try anything once. Always smiling love meeting new people. Looking to build a future, find exciting new paths and most of all have fun experiencing the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with loved ones Going for walks and days out, adventuring and seeing what's down that road you always see. Love having loads a short breaks, love living life to its most

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and communication, a warm family to get involved with and enjoy time with them too. Have a partner spend time not only with my family but hers too. Having a nice work and social balance, trying new things and not being scared to jump into the unknown.

The first thing people notice about me

My cheeky smile, my ability to be the stranger to start in a room but leaving everyone's mate

The last book I read and enjoyed

Has to be harry potter series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Friends
  3. Family support

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My work ethic My smile

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

harry potter books, stephen king series, all about time

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

white chicks, serendipity, serendipity

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy