Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1475752425 A Single Woman in New Malden, Greater London 32 / Financial Consultant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: New Malden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

New Malden, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in New Malden, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Backpacking ,Travelling,adventure ,good conversation ,realist,economics ,dancing ,having a good time and Food (I love food and cooking).I love nature and I am always up for trying something new and challenging.I am a big fan of original wit.Someone who can make me laugh.I am very open minded and not averse to change.Just take life as it comes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting different flea markets,trying new cuisines,drinking very good wines .Basically anything that involves enjoying life to the fullest.I love swimming too and love spending time in the gym.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. fresh air that we breathe
  3. my job because it allows me fulfill my wishes and desire

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener