Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1480488717 A Single Woman in Glazebury, North West England 51 / Nurse

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Glazebury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Glazebury, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glazebury, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Apart from my family the current love of my life is pole dancing and aerial hoop. I've competed and done well. I get a thrill out of learning new tricks and spins and have so much fun with my pole dancing friends. I love what it has done to my confidence and my body. It makes me happy

I typically spend my leisure time

Family time - whether it's craft activities at home or going out exploring. Pole dancing - it's my passion.Time out with my friends - I love my friends and love to laugh with them. Whether it's a Sunday dinner or drinks in the evening

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, respect and fun

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Partisan's Daughter by Louis de Bernieres - in fact I've not actually finished it yet

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. love of life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Physically Fit, Spontaneous