Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1480862224 A Single Woman in Bannockburn, Stirling 47 / Hairdresser

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: Stirling
  • City: Bannockburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bannockburn, Stirling Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bannockburn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passion is important. I work hard but enjoy laughing and having fun!. I enjoy simple things, honesty, happiness.....kindness. Can't take life too seriously though! I'm positive, optimistic and enjoy people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I loTheTheTlooking afyerafter myaelfmyself i.I like q bqlqncebalance... I like q bqlqmcrbalance... I enjoy tjethe gym but qmam not averse toI like a balance.. I enjoy the gym but thethethhqngovershangovers are also acceptqbleacceptable at timeatimes.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm a happy person who has time for others . It's important
  2. Thankful I don't take life seriously
  3. I'm lucky that I love my work. Exhausting but worth it!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Kind