Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1483888425 A Single Man in Madresfield, West Midlands 44 / Director

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Madresfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Madresfield, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Madresfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fun for me is going out with close friends to watch sport or on a social occasion, maybe going to see a great band. I am passionate about music and playing in a band with old friends from school, which is a great release of energy as well as providing a great emotional connection.I can also be really happy having great conversations and fun with my kids, such as enjoying a beach walk at any time of the year!I also enjoy cooking and sharing great food and experiences with someone special in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my kid's dog on a long walk along the river - Benji always brings a smile to my face as a loveable daft spaniel!Spending time with my children, such as catching up on their week around the dinner table.Going out for a great meal with someone special in a trusting relationship, sharing great times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, for their health, happiness and the values they have adopted to take them forward.
  2. The opportunities I have been given to explore and enjoy life through health and security.
  3. My parents for their guidance and continued support.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Respectful