Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1485035621 A Single Man in Havering-Atte-Bower, Greater London 22 / Full Time Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: Havering-Atte-Bower
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: middlesex university, london
  • Religion: Christian

Havering-Atte-Bower, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Havering-Atte-Bower, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from middlesex university, london. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about traveling, life, consciousness and making the world a better place

I typically spend my leisure time

I love Reading, watching movies and I also love to go to new places whether in the city or in other countries. I also love going to gym and working out but I stopped for a while and I starting my gym journey all over again and would love to meet someone to take this journey with me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. My Mum
  3. My Talents

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Loyal, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

calvin harris, charlie wilson, kendrick lamar, calvin harris, skepta

Music I like to perform

Electronic, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

rush hour, the raid 2, why i got married too

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

new tricks, jeremy kyle show, lizard lick towing