Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1486792028 A Single Woman in Sudbrooke, East Midlands 46 / Human Resources

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Sudbrooke
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Sudbrooke, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sudbrooke, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Laughter - love- family- friendsWeekends - country walks-Holidays - to name a few . Most importantly spending time with the people I love ,making the most if every moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my two children making the most of weekends together-Love walks in the country . Meeting up with friends - letting my hair down all the usual things really. Love historical places if interest - old buildings fascinate me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty- integrity - empathy -humour-

The first thing people notice about me

I would hope they would notice my warmth and openness ?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two boys
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Happy, Romantic

A little more about me

Im happy with the direction that my life is heading with my career .I have two boys who continue to be my number one priority. I'm very independent but would like to meet a special someone to date and see where that leads.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama