Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1491602526 A Single Man in Havering-Atte-Bower, Greater London 70 / Retired

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: Havering-Atte-Bower
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: ongar secondary school
  • Religion: Christian

Havering-Atte-Bower, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Havering-Atte-Bower, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I play golf 3 times a week, Cycling country lanes, old rail trails,canals.Dinning in-out, home life, ease going love the out-doors

I typically spend my leisure time

I play golf two or three times a week . I am certainly the outdoor type and I enjoy casual cycling on country roads,canal towpaths and old railway track routes. I like eating in,and out and homelife generally.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one active, no couch potatoes, with a good sense of humour, loyal and considerate, certainly no one moody. Some one who is prepared to make the most of what we have and get on and enjoy it.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a friendly outgoing nature. My good sense of humour and that I say what I mean and mean what I say

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not into books and magazines but various websites.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. My friends and family
  3. Good weather ( and hopefully lots of sunshine!?!)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Although I am retired I am very active. My attitude is younger than my years. I would like to meet someone who is also sport and active minded. Who would enjoy casual cycling and possibly golf. Amongst all the other things you would do together anyway. I cook each day, clean and do all the usual chores and generally like things clean and tidy.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming