Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1493305030 A Single Man in North Stow, East of England 53 / Clinican

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: North Stow
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: tarring high school, worthing

North Stow, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Stow, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from tarring high school, worthing. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, natural surroundings, friends/family, pets, work, enjoying my time off

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing/listening to music, travelling and socialising, family/friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Attractive, intelligent, humorous, and articulate non-smoker who is genuinely looking for someone special in her life. Treating someone in the same way as you would like to be treated yourself is a good start. Thanks.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and facial features (I think!), but to be honest I cannot be certain!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Peter Gabriel biography, Private Eye, and Seat website

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my friends/family/pet
  3. successful professional choice

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Would like to play more music and better!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Honest, sincere, humorous, considerate, hard working, and devoted to those who are important to me personally and professionally. I enjoy good food, coffee shops, visiting new places/locations, cultural differences, food (!), and the peace and quiet of my home surroundings with my pet cat.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Other

Books I've read

spike milligan, irish civil war, history

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

monty python, bourne series, historical

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

hignfy, various, coast