Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #149950026 A Single Man in Harrington, North West England 37 / Solicitor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Harrington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of northumbria

Harrington, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Harrington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of northumbria. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Diet and exercise are important. I have a vegan diet, and enjoy reading and watching media relating to health and nutrition. I am a keen runner, and often run half marathon distances (though I have not yet ran competitively) I enjoy walking and the outdoors. I love reading fiction and non fiction, drawing, and listening to music (I love blues, rock and heavy metal). I enjoy cooking and spending time with friends. I also spend too much time binge watching TV series.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love running. I have not yet raced competitively and had to abandon a planned marathon due to injury. I have regularly ran half marathon distances though not actually participated in a half marathon event. I love reading and listening to audiobooks, and I enjoy the writing of Sarah Waters, Sally Beauman, Jodi Picoult, Stephen King, Keigo Higashino and many others. I also enjoy lazy days in front of the TV watching box sets or movie marathons and engaging with social media, particularly Twitter

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

I am tall and thin!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Salvation of a Saint by Keigo Higashino. It is one of 3 Murder Mysteries translated from Japanese. The third of his novels I have read. He adopts a different approach to the Murder mystery genre and there is as much importance on the "why" and "how" as there is on the "who". I enjoy writing that takes something familiar and treats it differently than the norm.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health. I don't drink or smoke and I try to look after myself following a vegan diet
  2. Having a supportive family
  3. Having good friends who care about me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have sufficient ego to genuinely answer this question. Sorry!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am heavily tattooed

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the thick of it, the young ones, big bang theory, frasier, hignfy, rising damp, fawlty towers, allo allo,, house m.d, dexter, deadwood, hannibal, doctor who, breaking bad, elementary, sherlock, broadchurch,, gogglebox, time team, news night, question time, news broadcasts