Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1502398425 A Single Woman in Groombridge, South East England 47 / Dog Groomer

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Groombridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Groombridge, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Groombridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love walking in the countryside, being outside and enjoying nature. I am passionate about dog grooming, enjoy travelling (and have lived in Taiwan and Auz each for a year) I love eating out and trying something new every now and then. I can either be a social butterfly or a home bird - it all depends on the day. I love to socialise and be around others; or I can just as easily stay at home with a glass of merlot and a good movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking my friend's dogs in the countryside, meeting up with friends and getting out and about

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for being in tune with nature and appreciating mindfulness when out walking
  3. I am thankful for being able to appreciate opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Spiritual