Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1508043729 A Single Man in Penrhyncoch, Ceredigion (Sir Ceredigion) 42 / in full time work

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: Ceredigion (Sir Ceredigion)
  • City: Penrhyncoch
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university

Penrhyncoch, Ceredigion (Sir Ceredigion) Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Penrhyncoch, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the outdoors, being good to people, thinking about the big things and not taking life too seriously. Current affairs, politics, science, books, films, sport, especially rugby

I typically spend my leisure time

reading and writing, home gym, walking up mountains, watching rugby

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who's honest, genuine, healthy, and preferably has a personality. Someone to properly share life's journey with, peaks, troughs and laughs. Amazing sights and sounds and everything in between.

The first thing people notice about me

I can make them laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

1984 - George Orwell

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family/friends
  2. my health
  3. my time on this planet

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine

A little more about me

laid back, slow to anger, not averse to a late night.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction