Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1509850921 A Single Man in Worlington, East of England 30 / Air conditioning engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Worlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Worlington, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Worlington, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi. Music has a huge part in my life. I play bass guitar in a couple of bands. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, keeping fit at the gym and playing rugby.Also I love to downhill mountain bike.I'm a fun, caring, creative, loving kind of guy. I'm looking to meet someone special to build a relationship with and a friendship. I like to be spontaneous and adventurous. It's nice to sometimes to grab your passport and get away last minute. On a beach I feel like I'm home. I have visited many places, but my two favourite places were canada and Hawaii. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love meeting up with my best bud and writing music with him whilst sinking a few ales and tucking in to a good burger. It's like the world stops when we jam, very relaxing. And then to be playing up on stage with my best mates tops it off. I'm also passionate about keeping in good shape going to the gym, I tend to go 5 days a week which is tough after a days work haha. I also play rugby and enjoy swimming.Mountain biking has always been another hobby I take seriously :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grandparents
  2. A good job
  3. Being able to play baas

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Physically Fit, Romantic, Spontaneous