Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1509894137 A Single Man in Ickburgh, East of England 24 / Chef

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Ickburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Ickburgh, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ickburgh, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a chef I'm very passionate for food I enjoy eating out and etc. I also love animals of course, could not live with out them! I'm also a great football fan, arsenal of course. If you'd like to know more just ask :).

I typically spend my leisure time

I love eating out whenever I can, I always love trying out new restaurants as often as I can (guess I'm a bit of a foodie) same goes for pubs and bars. I also enjoy going to watch football whenever I can. I also enjoy going to the gym when ever I can, not so much these days but I do try. I also enjoy travelling when I have the time, doesn't even have to be far. As long as I can see new places it's great!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the 2 loveliest dogs In the world.
  2. My dad
  3. And my mum

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Happy, Passionate