Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1510508936 A Single Man in North Walbottle, North East England 50 / Data Clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: North Walbottle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kings tynemouth

North Walbottle, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Walbottle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from kings tynemouth. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The Environment, being outdoors, taking part in archery with the quest for the center of the target, music, fine dining, travelling, treating people with fairness, health, listening, work, finding a companion to share life's ups and downs with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I Volunteer at a local museum, take part in archery, shopping for gadgets, a little tv, being outdoors, going to the seaside, ?!?, going to visit friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A friend first, partner/soulmate to share life with, the good and the bad. As they tend to come together don't they, sometimes in threes.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very mischievous, I smile a lot, make fun of myself

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive to experience life
  2. My close family, nephew and niece
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as daft as I look.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Easy-Going, Respectful

A little more about me

Well just to inform you that in 2002 I had a blip in my life when I was knocked off my motorbike. It was very serious and after a long time in hospital, then rehab. I got employed in a hospital doing Orthopaedic Research.

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

shrek i, ii, iii all of them, star trek, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama