Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1512373014 A Single Man in Pentre Halkyn, Flintshire (Sir y Fflint) 22 / Aircraft Mechanic

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Flintshire (Sir y Fflint)
  • City: Pentre Halkyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: coleg cambria
  • Religion: Christian

Pentre Halkyn, Flintshire (Sir y Fflint) Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pentre Halkyn, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from coleg cambria. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are spending time with friends, taking my nephew out and experiencing new things

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy socialising with my close friends and family, looking after my nephew and taking him out to have some fun outdoors and trying new restaurants and types of food.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is funny and caring. It is important that she is talkative and has there own opinions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The experiences I have had and peoples have met
  2. My closest friends and family
  3. For the opertunities I have had to improve myself

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama