Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1515676725 A Single Woman in Ridge Lane, West Midlands 42 / Teaching Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Ridge Lane
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: moreton morrell
  • Religion: Christian

Ridge Lane, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ridge Lane, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son.

I typically spend my leisure time

A drink sometimes,cinema,Days out.I like to spend time at home too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is trustworthy, honest, kind with some mischief thrown in.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't often read these days. A book that I really enjoyed a while ago was 'Insomnia' by Stephen King. Another I remember is the ghosts of Sleath.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. Music.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I seem independent and capable, I really want to find someone and don't want to be on my own.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Perceptive, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

pink, mumford and sons., my favourites change, it depends what i fancy listening too, pink, mumford and sons, i enjoy many styles of music, choosing favourites is difficult, so many to choose from., pink, mumford and sons, i enjoy many styles of music, choosing favourites is difficult, so many to choose from., billy joel, snow patrol, celine dion, pink floyd

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the gift, the lovely bones, australia, thriller/horror, the men who stare at goats.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

walking dead, penny dreadful., the 7:39, broadchurch, the guilty., salamander. walking dead. the bridge.