Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1515750720 A Single Man in Pluckley, South East England 25 / University Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Pluckley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of portsmouth

Pluckley, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pluckley, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of portsmouth. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to go out with friends socialising either to eat at restaurants or to the cinema, I love films and will give most films a chance. I love nights in with a film and some good food, a good chat and a laugh! I like going out to pubs for a few drinks. I'm always up for trying some place new. I would like someone else to go out with to do them special things

I typically spend my leisure time

Video Games,spending time with friends,Being with family, Going to the Cinema, Going to the pub

The most influential person in my life has been

I?m looking for a woman who?s passionate about life, her family and has a smile that lights up the room. Someone that likes to try new things and isn't afraid to be themselves.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Walking Dead Volume 19

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Wealth

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

There?s a ton more to know, but I?d prefer to save some of the mystery for when we get together. If you think we might get along, don?t by shy. Send me a message and let?s chat.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Other, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, vhs, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, game of thrones, the walking dead