Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #151637928 A Single Woman in Sidbury, South West England 65 / Footcare specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Sidbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School

Sidbury, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sidbury, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job, spending time with friends and family, as well as the right partner to have good conversation and laugh with-Being spontaneous about going to places and seeing people if the mood takes me ( an adventure )Learning new things makes me happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cinema, I love it- theatre and reading. Jumping in the car just to see a place I haven't been before. Having food and long chats with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectful-kind-interesting and makes me feel alive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mine and my familys health.
  2. Having the ability to embrace life and not take it too seriously.
  3. Doing a job I enjoy.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other