Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1523103318 A Single Man in Shotesham All Saints, East of England 34 / Event Planner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Shotesham All Saints
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: bicton college

Shotesham All Saints, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shotesham All Saints, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from bicton college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being out side in the fresh air is a happy place to be, rain or shine. Very much into mountain biking, wild swimming, mountain/hill walking, travelling the world, forestry and conservation, motor sport and more. Open to try new things and pushing ones own confidence forward.

I typically spend my leisure time

Long walks in the country side, mountain biking and every genre of music, love it all.

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going, happy outside, happy inside. Someone who is up for trying new things no matter how mad.

The first thing people notice about me

Open minded and hopefully make them feel at ease. Possibly a little posh...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shadows and Mockery

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. People who I know, knowen or have met only briefly.
  3. Very indebted and thankful for having a privileged upbringing

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Happy, Optimistic, Warm

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

julie london, ac dc (not too heavy), beethoven piano, eric clapton miles davis, simon and garfunkel

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Folk and Traditional, Metal, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

saving private ryan, fantastic mr fox, withnail and i

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism