Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1524595634 A Single Woman in Bilbrough, Yorkshire and the Humber 62 / University lecturer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Bilbrough
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bilbrough, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bilbrough, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors, walking in the country. I also love cooking if I have the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking in the country.Spending time with family or friends.Enjoying a good meal, at home or out, accompanied by good wine and fun company.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone genuine and interesting, with a good sense of humour and an optimistic outlook on life. Preferably someone who would share some of my interests but also has interests of their own.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My home

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking