Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1527659927 A Single Man in Donington-on-Bain, East Midlands 66 / Retired

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Donington-on-Bain
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Donington-on-Bain, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Donington-on-Bain, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things, I love listening and enjoy most styles of music and like going to the occasional small gig. I love the sea and the south coast, estuaries and rivers ,in fact show me a puddle and I will have to jump in it !!! I am most passionate about my 10yr old son though, he lives with me most of the time and is my pride and joy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to play the guitar, complete rubbish at it , but enjoy trying. Walking in the country side or along the coast, just enjoying nature and any wildlife we may spot. I have a small boat and like to explore estuaries and the coast, from the water you get to see it from an amazing perspective.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemestry

The first thing people notice about me

Laid back

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. The beauty of nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy at first

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I told you, I`m shy at first

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

fiona apple/amanda palmer/warrenzevon, peter green/freen/elmorejames/theformermembers, joni mitchell, transglobal underground, transglobal underground/sigurros/drdig

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

harold and maude, a life aquatic, seraphene

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV