Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1527850425 A Single Man in Little Addington, East Midlands 53 / Service Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Little Addington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: burford grammar school
  • Religion: Christian

Little Addington, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Little Addington, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from burford grammar school. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children.I love having lots of fun and laughs with friends, especially a bit of dancing on odd nights out.I enjoy fishing, biking, squash, Mixed martial arts and generally keeping fit.

I typically spend my leisure time

Long bike rides, especially on beautiful sunny days.Whole day relaxing and fishing especially on warm sunny days.If I was with someone close days out to beach, excursions or relaxing together.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being yourself, 100% honesty, fun loving.

The first thing people notice about me

My infectious sense of humour and mischievous nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading about keeping an allotment. I love growing my own vegetables.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my wonderful children, they are so much fun and make me so happy.
  2. My peace of mind, good health and happiness.
  3. For a good life, although not perfect, I've had a rich past, enjoyed and learned so much.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic, Punk and Hardcore