Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1527884037 A Single Woman in Castlemorton, West Midlands 40 / farm manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Castlemorton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: harper adams university, newport, shropshire

Castlemorton, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Castlemorton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from harper adams university, newport, shropshire. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mountain biking, getting out into the hills, hockey

I typically spend my leisure time

Mountain biking, cycling, sport

The most influential person in my life has been

personality

The first thing people notice about me

slim

The last book I read and enjoyed

doctor sleep by stephen king, just started game of thrones

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my closest friends
  2. my health
  3. living in the area i do

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Modest, Physically Fit, Quiet

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

valerio massimo manfredis books, stephen king, dan brown and similar, the lord of the rings

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hockey, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skiing