Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1528466527 A Single Woman in New Hedges, Pembrokeshire (Sir Benfro) 51 / College Lecturer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Pembrokeshire (Sir Benfro)
  • City: New Hedges
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New Hedges, Pembrokeshire (Sir Benfro) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Hedges, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family , friends , my home and job

I typically spend my leisure time

family walking

The most influential person in my life has been

could not decide one thing but someone who is kind , honest , loyal and has a sense of humour would be great .

The first thing people notice about me

I am tall ! Friends said I always make others feel at ease and I don't know how funny I am to be with

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. lovely family
  3. a good career and job i liked

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am awesome - Well I brought you two super ''kids'', while working as a nurse. I tend to put everyone else first but now intend to have more 'me' time as the kids have flown the nest ( hopefully share that time with someone special , someone who deserves me ;)

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I am very happy with my life , but I do miss someone to share aspects of it with

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming