Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1529528928 A Single Woman in North Bradley, South West England 46 / Baby Careline Advisor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: North Bradley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

North Bradley, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Bradley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy being friends and having fun. I love to go running or to the gym and keep active. Every year I try to challenge myself by doing something out of my comfort zone i.e. cliff jumping, half marathon. I am very family orientated and love my children. My friends are very important to me and I would do anything. I am a very loyal friend and a good mum to my children and this is important to me

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing things that are exciting such as different sports. I took up surfing last year during the summer which was brilliant. I enjoy going to the cinema or the theatre and enjoy musicals.Watching films is a relaxing past time for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing